Events

Upcoming Events

IDC Multi Cloud Conference 2018 - Copenhagen

Wednesday, 21 November, 2018

Conference

København

IDC Multi Cloud Conference 2018 - Stockholm

Tuesday, 20 November, 2018

Conference

Stockholm

IDC's CxO Directions Conference 2019 - Copenhagen

Wednesday, 23 January, 2019

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC's CxO Directions Conference 2019 - Stockholm

Tuesday, 22 January, 2019

Conference

Stockholm

IDC's Partnering Conference 2018 - Copenhagen

Thursday, 6 December, 2018

Conference

København

IDC's Partnering Conference 2018 - Stockholm

Wednesday, 5 December, 2018

Conference

Stockholm

IDC's Security Conference 2018 - Copenhagen

Tuesday, 18 September, 2018

Conference

Copenhagen

IDC's Security Conference 2018 - Helsinki

Thursday, 27 September, 2018

Conference

Helsinki

IDC's Security Conference 2018 - Oslo

Tuesday, 11 September, 2018

Conference

Oslo

IDC's Security Conference 2018 - Stockholm

Wednesday, 26 September, 2018

Conference

Stockholm

If you want to have more information about IDC Conferences in Western Europe

Click Here